AAF DC Announces 2018 Board of Directors

November 15, 2017

AAF DC announces the addition of ten new board members, as well as the full slate of officers and board members for 2018.

President: Andy Blenkle, Fors Marsh Group
Vice President: Favio Martinez, Inter-American Development Bank
Treasurer: Evan Levent, World Wildlife Fund
Secretary: Theresa Mueller, Rubicon Project
Immediate Past President: Jodie Warren, MDB Communications

Lani Camacho, Sensis
Jesse Contario. Media IQ
Karis Erwin, Newseum
Roberto Gomez, Mosaic
Shannon Hall, iHeart Media
Meredith Heller, GumGum
Daniel Kelly, Varick
Judy Markoe, Big Picture Marketing Consulting
Lindsay Matthews, Fors Marsh Group
Amanda Nguyen, CHIEF
Curtis Rogers, National Club Association
Louise Salas
Jenn Sherman, The Influencer Collective
Hal Schild, PCI
Michelle Scully, Wunderman
Brian Wohlert, Centro

Contact AAF DC Headquarters at 703-683-5954 with any questions (michele@aafdc.org).

September 26, 2018
September AM Ad Buzz: Is Your Brand Agile?
October 15, 2018
Advertising Week DC (ADWKDC) 2018
Company: Brainstorm Creative Resources
Graphic Designer .:. creative agency (Part-time, on-site, Sept. - Oct.)
Post date: September 18, 2018
Company: Brainstorm Creative Resources
Graphic Designer .:. advocacy organization
Post date: September 18, 2018
Company: IHeart Media
Digital Sales Specialist
Post date: September 18, 2018

Share Your Opinion

Which chapter of the American Advertising Federation is the fairest of them all?